2021 Hazon Visions – Joseph Prince

And to the angel of the church in Philadelphia write, ‘These things says He who is holy, He who is true,  “He who has the keys of David, He who opens and no one shuts, and shuts and no one opens: I know your works. See, I have set before you an open door, and no one can shut it; for you have a little strength, have kept My word, and have not denied My name.” Revelation 3:7-8

Joseph Prince.com             https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_SdYuTm8GCY

January 3, 2021

Joseph Prince received from our Lord: 2021 is the year of Prophetic Visions, Hazon Visions.

“God has many beautiful days ahead for you.”

https://www.josephprince.com/sermon-notes/position-yourself-to-see-his-hazon-vision

Stay close to the Lord, He will guide you and answer your questions and needs.  You may have heard Pr. Prince’s or another 2021 Prophecy already.  I’ve also heard ‘2021 Year of Preparation’, this may speak to you.  Sometimes I believe our whole lives are preparing for Jesus to come.  I chose Revelation 3:7-8, Jesus speaking to the church of Philadelphia because it’s what our churches aspire to be: keeping God’s word and honoring His name. Amen.

“Draw near to God and He will draw near to you.”   James 4:8

Leave a comment