God Will Break Through

Part of a prophecy my husband & I received, I’ll share with you:

  • The heavens over you have been like brass.
  • God is breaking brass (see Isah 45:2).
  • As you’re giving in worship & giving in devotions, 
  • God is breaking through.
  • As we turn our attention to Him, a release is coming upon you.
  • God says just like you’re experiencing rain in the natural (see Isah 55:10-11),
  • what’s in the environment, there’s a saturation of the Spirit of His Presence that’s coming up on you.

Isaiah 45:2 (NKJV), “I will go before you and make the crooked places straight; I will break in pieces the gates of bronze and cut the bars of iron.”

Isaiah 55: 10-11, “For as the rain comes down, and the snow from heaven, and do not return there, but water the earth, and make it bring forth and bud, that it may give seed to the sower and bread to the eater, so shall My word be that goes forth from My mouth; it shall not return to Me void, but is shall accomplish what I please, and it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it.”

When several prophecies are given out at a prayer meeting, whoever hears the word, though not spoken directly to them, if it sparks in their spirit may receive the same word.  Halleluija, God doesn’t play favorites!

Leave a comment